Name Titles Office Phone Email Admin. Assignment(s)
Anna W. Nicol
  • Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor of Law
  • Geneva Externship Program
212 Hutchins Hall 734.764.4533 awnicol@umich.edu
Leonard M. Niehoff
  • Professor from Practice
971 Legal Research 734.763.5145 lniehoff@umich.edu
  • Dorothy Kryskowski
Marcia L. Nordgren
  • Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor of Law
  • International Transactions Clinic
375 LR 734.763.1165 marcialn@umich.edu
William J. Novak
  • Charles F. and Edith J. Clyne Professor of Law
409 Hutchins Hall 734.763.9857 wnovak@umich.edu
  • Erica Markham
Adrian A. Ohmer
  • Lecturer, Fall 2022 & Winter 2023
3178 Jeffries Hall 734.647.9373 aaohmer@umich.edu
  • Anastasia Bruss
William Swanstrom Ortman
  • Visiting Professor, Fall 2022
1029 Legal Research 734.647.2087 ortmanw@umich.edu
  • Janis Horning M
Mark K. Osbeck
  • Clinical Professor of Law
  • Legal Practice Program
3154 Jeffries Hall 734.764.9337 mosbeck@umich.edu
  • Heather VanderWal
  • Megan Moore
Susan D. Page
  • Professor from Practice
sdpage@umich.edu
  • Anastasia Bruss
Sanjukta Paul
  • Professor of Law
310 Legal Research 734.764.7891 sanjukta@umich.edu
  • Mitchell Klein
Sallyanne Payton
  • L. Bates Lea Professor Emerita of Law
spayton@umich.edu
  • Erica Markham
Lara Alice Pender
  • Lecturer, Winter 2023
333 Hutchins Hall 734.764.5278 lpender@umich.edu
  • Cheri Fidh
Aaron Perzanowski
  • Thomas W. Lacchia Professor of Law
342 Hutchins Hall 734.763.4234 aperzano@umich.edu
  • Samantha Flower
Anne Peters
  • L. Bates Lea Global Professor of Law
917 Legal Research 734.647.3729 anneps@umich.edu
  • Janis Horning
Courtney L Petersen
  • Clinical Teaching Fellow
727 Legal Research 734.615.3600 courtp@umich.edu
  • Kansandra Bastow
Debra A. Pinals
  • Lecturer, Winter 2023
dpinals@umich.edu
  • Lauren Burke
Timothy M. Pinto
  • Clinical Professor of Law
  • Legal Practice Program
316 Hutchins Hall 734.763.6256 tpinto@umich.edu
  • Jackie Julien
  • Heather VanderWal
  • Megan Moore
John A. E. Pottow
  • John Philip Dawson Collegiate Professor of Law
970 Legal Research 734.647.3736 pottow@umich.edu
  • Anastasia Bruss
JJ Prescott
  • Henry King Ransom Professor of Law
  • Co-director, Empirical Legal Studies Center
  • Co-director, Program in Law and Economics
  • Professor of Economics
3170 Jeffries Hall 734.763.2326 jjpresco@umich.edu
  • Dorothy Kryskowski
Nicholson Price
  • Professor of Law
921 Legal Research 734.763.8509 wnp@umich.edu
  • Samantha Flower
Emily A. Prifogle
  • Assistant Professor of Law
  • Assistant Professor of History
337 Hutchins Hall 734.647.3955 prifogle@umich.edu
  • Lauren Burke