Name Titles Office Phone Email Admin. Assignment(s)
Scott A. Hershovitz
  • Thomas G. and Mabel Long Professor of Law
3254 Jeffries Hall 734.763.4923 sahersh@umich.edu
  • Alexandra Wroble
Don Herzog
  • Edson R. Sunderland Professor of Law
3222 Jeffries Hall 734.647.4047 dherzog@umich.edu
  • Laura Harlow
James R. Hines, Jr.
  • L. Hart Wright Collegiate Professor of Law
  • Richard A. Musgrave Collegiate Professor of Economics
964 Legal Research 734.936.5669 jrhines@umich.edu
  • Alexandra Wroble
  • Janis Horning
Robert Hirshon
  • Frank G. Millard Professor from Practice
  • Special Counsel on Developments in the Legal Profession
920 Legal Research 734.763.6002 rhirshon@umich.edu
  • Janis Horning
Nicholas Calcina Howson
  • Pao Li Tsiang Professor of Law
3234 Jeffries Hall 734.615.2892 nhowson@umich.edu
  • Erica Markham
John G.H. Hudson
  • L. Bates Lea Global Professor of Law
437 Hutchins Hall jghh@umich.edu
  • Erica Markham
Caroline Humfress
  • L. Bates Lea Global Professor of Law
917 Legal Research 734.936.0862 humfress@umich.edu
Daniel R. Hurley
  • Lecturer, 2020-2021
952 Legal Research 734.764.9675 hurleyd@umich.edu
  • Dorothy Kryskowski
Jerold H. Israel
  • Alene and Allan F. Smith Professor Emeritus of Law
israelj@umich.edu
  • Cheri Fidh