Name Titles Office Phone Email Admin. Assignment(s)
Michelle Adams
  • Henry M. Butzel Professor of Law
3166 Jeffries Hall 734.647.3589 michadam@umich.edu
  • Cheri Fidh
Julian Arato
  • Professor of Law
414 Hutchins Hall 734.647.6277 jarato@umich.edu
  • Patrick Fraser Chase
  • Anastasia Bruss
Sam Erman
  • Professor of Law
437 Hutchins Hall 734.763.3806 samerman@umich.edu
  • Terrlyn Burnett
Jeffery Y. Zhang
  • Assistant Professor of Law
966 Legal Research 734.764.8909 jefferyz@umich.edu
  • Erica Markham
Noah Kazis
  • Assistant Professor of Law
906 Legal Research 734.763.7122 nkazis@umich.edu
  • Janis Horning
Christopher J. Walker
  • Professor of Law
3036 Jeffries Hall 734.763.3812 cwalke@umich.edu
  • Linda Wielfaert
Alexandra B. Klass
  • James G. Degnan Professor of Law
734.736.7409 aklass@umich.edu
  • Linda Wielfaert
Steven R Schaus
  • Assistant Professor of Law
418 Hutchins Hall 734.763.6233 srschaus@umich.edu
Salomé Viljoen
  • Assistant Professor of Law
952 Legal Research 734.764.4220 sviljoen@umich.edu
  • Cheri Fidh