Name Titles Office Phone Email
Nathan Bauer Director of Law School Financial Aid 2200 Jeffries Hall 734.764.5289 bauern@umich.edu
Bridgette A. Carr Associate Dean for Strategic Initiatives, Clinical Professor of Law, Director, Human Trafficking Clinic 625 S. State Street 734.615.3600 humantrafficking@umich.edu
Debra Chopp Associate Dean for Experiential Education, Clinical Professor of Law, Director, Pediatric Advocacy Clinic 3028 Jeffries Hall 734.763.1948 dchopp@umich.edu
Leigh Anne Cutcher Human Resources Director 4176 Jeffries Hall 734.763.1165 cutcherl@umich.edu
Kimberly D'Haene Assistant Dean of Student Services 316 Hutchins Hall 734.936.0776 kdhaene@umich.edu
Rashida Douglas Registrar, Director, Office of Student Records 418 Hutchins Hall 734.763.3419 ryd@umich.edu
Michael S. Dubin Assistant Dean for Development and Alumni Relations 4062 Jeffries Hall 734.615.4505 mdubin@umich.edu
Michele Frasier Wing Chief Operating Officer 4170 Jeffries Hall 734.647.4084 mfrasier@umich.edu
Monica Hakimi Associate Dean for Faculty and Research, James V. Campbell Professor of Law 3062 Jeffries Hall 734.763.0404 mhakimi@umich.edu
Theresa Kaiser-Jarvis Assistant Dean for International Affairs 212 Hutchins Hall 734.764.5269 tkjlaw@umich.edu
Ramji Kaul Assistant Dean for Career Planning 1100 Jeffries Hall 734.764.0546 rkaul@umich.edu
Shelley Rodgers Chief Communications Officer 2141 Jeffries Hall 734.936.3612 mdrlaw@umich.edu
Gil Seinfeld Associate Dean for Academic Programming, Robert A. Sullivan Professor of Law 333 Hutchins Hall 734.615.7284 gsein@umich.edu
Lindsey M. Stetson Assistant Dean for Student Life 316 Hutchins Hall 734.764.0516 stetson@umich.edu
Mark D. West David A. Breach Dean of Law, Nippon Life Professor of Law 324 Hutchins Hall 734.764.0514 markwest@umich.edu