Name Titles Office Phone Email
Nathan Bauer Director of Law School Financial Aid 2200 Jeffries Hall 734.764.5289 bauern@umich.edu
Kincaid C. Brown Director of the Law Library, Adjunct Professor of Law, Winter 2022 S180A Legal Research 734.647.1529 kcb@umich.edu
Debra Chopp Associate Dean for Experiential Education, Clinical Professor of Law, Director, Pediatric Advocacy Clinic 3028 Jeffries Hall 734.763.1948 dchopp@umich.edu
Kimberly D'Haene Assistant Dean of Student Services 316 Hutchins Hall 734.764.0516 kdhaene@umich.edu
Kristina B. Daugirdas Associate Dean for Academic Programming, Professor of Law 333 Hutchins Hall 734.647.3729 kdaugir@umich.edu
Rashida Douglas Registrar, Director, Office of Student Records 418 Hutchins Hall 734.763.3419 ryd@umich.edu
Michael S. Dubin Assistant Dean for Development and Alumni Relations 4062 Jeffries Hall 734.615.4505 mdubin@umich.edu
Michele Frasier Wing Chief Operating Officer 4170 Jeffries Hall 734.647.4084 mfrasier@umich.edu
Ramji Kaul Assistant Dean for Career Planning 1100 Jeffries Hall 734.764.0546 rkaul@umich.edu
Kyle D. Logue Associate Dean for Faculty and Research, Douglas A. Kahn Collegiate Professor of Law 408 Hutchins Hall 734.936.2207 klogue@umich.edu
Shelley Rodgers Chief Communications Officer 2141 Jeffries Hall 734.936.3612 mdrlaw@umich.edu
Lindsey M. Stetson Assistant Dean for Student Life 316 Hutchins Hall 734.764.0516 stetson@umich.edu
Mark D. West David A. Breach Dean of Law, Nippon Life Professor of Law 324 Hutchins Hall 734.764.0514 markwest@umich.edu
Sarah C. Zearfoss Senior Assistant Dean 2234 Jeffries Hall 734.764.0537 law.jd.admissions@umich.edu