Name Titles Office Phone Email
Nathan Bauer Assistant Dean for Financial Aid 2200 Jeffries Hall 734.764.5289
Kincaid C. Brown Director of the Law Library S180A Legal Research 734.647.1529
Mary Buikema Interim Assistant Dean for Development and Alumni Relations, Director of Major Giving 4062 Jeffries Hall 734.615.4517
Debra Chopp Associate Dean for Experiential Education, Clinical Professor of Law, Director, Pediatric Advocacy Clinic 3028 Jeffries Hall 734.763.1948
Eric C. Christiansen Assistant Dean for International Affairs 212 Hutchins Hall 734.764.5269
Kimberly D'Haene Assistant Dean of Student Services 301 Hutchins Hall 734.764.0516
Kristina B. Daugirdas Associate Dean for Academic Programming, Francis A. Allen Collegiate Professor of Law 333 Hutchins Hall 734.647.3729
Rashida Douglas Registrar, Director, Office of Student Records 302 Hutchins Hall 734.763.3419
Michele Frasier Wing Chief Operating Officer 4170 Jeffries Hall 734.647.4084
Ramji Kaul Assistant Dean for Career Planning 1100 Jeffries Hall 734.764.0546
Kyle D. Logue Interim Dean, Douglas A. Kahn Collegiate Professor of Law 324 Hutchins Hall 734.764.0514
Shelley Rodgers Chief Communications Officer 2141 Jeffries Hall 734.936.3612
Ekow N. Yankah Associate Dean for Faculty and Research, Thomas M. Cooley Professor of Law 900 Legal Research 734.763.3525
Sarah C. Zearfoss Senior Assistant Dean 2234 Jeffries Hall 734.764.0537