Name Titles Office/Department Phone Email
Janice Abbott
  • Academic Records Assistant
Office of Student Records 734.763.6499 abbottjl@umich.edu
Pyper Logan Alpern
  • Attorney-Counselor
Office of Career Planning 734.764.0546 pkl@umich.edu
Alexis Bailey
  • Director of Student Affairs
Office of Student Life 734.764.7554 ambaile@umich.edu
Kansandra Bastow
  • Law Clinic Administrator
Human Trafficking Clinic 734.615.3600 kbastow@umich.edu
Nathan Bauer
  • Director of Law School Financial Aid
Office of Financial Aid 734.764.5289 bauern@umich.edu
Angela Baugher
  • Assistant Director for Student Services
Office of Student Life 734.764.0516 abaugher@umich.edu
Joshua Ryan Bergmann
  • Metadata Librarian
Law Library 734.764.9338 bergmajo@umich.edu
Sam Bonnette
  • Attorney-Counselor
Office of Career Planning sjbonn@umich.edu
Jenni Borden
  • Information Technology Specialist
Office of Development and Alumni Relations 734.615.4524 jteichow@umich.edu
Laura Bovoletis
  • Information Resources Associate Supervisor
Law Library 734.615.6985 nottley@umich.edu
Emily Bretz
  • Public Interest Director
Office of Career Planning 734.764.0546 ebretz@umich.edu
Kate E. Britt
  • Reference Librarian
Law Library 734.763.5839 kebritt@umich.edu
Ash Brown
  • Acquisitions and Electronic Resources Librarian
Law Library 734.764.0935 brownash@umich.edu
Kincaid C. Brown
  • Director of the Law Library
  • Adjunct Professor of Law, Winter 2022
Law Library 734.647.1529 kcb@umich.edu
Kylie Brown-Pennington
  • Financial Aid Officer
Office of Financial Aid 734.764.5289 kylbrown@umich.edu
Valerie Brummel
  • Assistant Director
Admissions Office 734.764.0537 law.jd.admissions@umich.edu
Anastasia Bruss
  • Faculty Assistant
Faculty Support 734.647.5972 albruss@umich.edu
Mary Buikema
  • Director of Major Giving
Office of Development and Alumni Relations 734.615.4517 mbuikema@umich.edu
Lauren Burke
  • Faculty Assistant
Faculty Support 734.936.3531 lgburke@umich.edu
Elizabeth Calhoun
  • Information Resources Assistant
Law Library 734.764.9330 lizcal@umich.edu
Alissa Cammarata
  • Administrative Assistant Intermediate
Associate Dean for Experiential Education 734.763.8878 camma@umich.edu
Lisa Carey
  • Administrative Specialist
Law Library 734.764.9323 donalisa@umich.edu
Thomas Carey
  • Information Resources Assistant
Law Library 734.764.1101 thcarey@umich.edu
Joe Castillo
  • Business Analyst
Office of Finance and Planning 734.763.4499 jgcastil@umich.edu
Barbara Chmielewski
  • Senior Secretary
Law Library 734.763.7191 bchmiel@umich.edu
Erik Choisy
  • Associate Director
Admissions Office 734.764.0537 law.jd.admissions@umich.edu
Alice Choo
  • Director of Graduate Admissions
Admissions Office 734.764.0537 law.jd.admissions@umich.edu
Amber Conway
  • Summer Academic Programs Director (MACL)
Center for International and Comparative Law 734.615.1381 motta@umich.edu
Jason Cowin
  • Attorney/Counselor
Office of Career Planning 734.764.0546 jcowin@umich.edu
Jacob Cranson Office of Finance and Planning 734.615.4504 jcranson@umich.edu
Rachel J Crawford
  • Career Placement Assistant
Office of Career Planning rwitkop@umich.edu
Marilyn Creswell
  • Information Resources Assistant
Law Library 734.764.1272 mcreswel@umich.edu
Kimberly D'Haene
  • Assistant Dean of Student Services
Office of Student Life 734.764.0516 kdhaene@umich.edu
Shannon Delecki
  • Manager of Recruitment Programs
Office of Career Planning 734.764.0546 sdelecki@umich.edu
Shawn P. Deloach
  • Media Consultant
Audio Visual 734.647.7359 lawav@umich.edu
Rashida Douglas
  • Registrar
  • Director, Office of Student Records
Office of Student Records 734.763.3419 ryd@umich.edu
Michael S. Dubin
  • Assistant Dean for Development and Alumni Relations
Office of Development and Alumni Relations 734.615.4505 mdubin@umich.edu
Kate Dyki
  • Business Administrator Senior
Associate Dean for Experiential Education 734.764.4533 kkdyki@umich.edu
Kim Easter
  • Regional Director
Office of Development and Alumni Relations 734.615.4520 keast@umich.edu
Brittany S. Eastman
  • Law and Mobility Fellow
Law and Mobility Program 734.763.1733 eastmanb@umich.edu
Shay Elbaum
  • Faculty Research Services Librarian
Law Library 734.647.1746 shelbaum@umich.edu
Dylan Evans
  • Clerk Intermediate
Admissions Office 734.764.0537 law.jd.admissions@umich.edu
Diane Fears
  • Assistant Director for Academic Programs
Office of Student Life 734.764.0516 dfears@umich.edu
Cheri Fidh
  • Faculty Assistant
Faculty Support 734.615.2035 cfidh@umich.edu
Samantha Flower
  • Faculty Assistant
Faculty Support 734.764.2113 sflower@umich.edu
Michele Frasier Wing
  • Chief Operating Officer
Office of Finance and Planning 734.647.4084 mfrasier@umich.edu
Lara E. Furar
  • Director, Alumni Engagement and Programming
Office of Development and Alumni Relations 734.615.4518 lfurar@umich.edu
Emily Gee
  • Clerk Intermediate
Admissions Office 734.763.9977 law.jd.admissions@umich.edu
Janice M. Glander
  • Executive Director Annual and Reunion Giving
Office of Development and Alumni Relations 734.615.4521 jglander@umich.edu
Kendra Goforth
  • Information Resources Assistant
Law Library 734.763.3788 goostrey@umich.edu
Jocelyn Gotlib
  • Senior Multimedia Designer
Communications Office 734.764.4398 jgotlib@umich.edu
Susan J. Graves
  • Senior Administrative Assistant
Office of Development and Alumni Relations 734.763.5420 sjgraves@umich.edu
Laura J. Gray
  • Director, Development and Alumni Relations Events
Office of Development and Alumni Relations 734.615.4501 ljgray@umich.edu
Robyn Grimes
  • Assistant to the Dean
Office of the Dean 734.763.7409 rlgrimes@umich.edu
Eveline Grubbs
  • Mail Clerk
Office of Finance and Planning 734.320.0891 egrubbs@umich.edu
Jonathan Gusmano
  • IT Training & Communications Coordinator
Information Technology 734.615.1501 jgusmano@umich.edu
Brandon Hagan
  • Annual Giving Coordinator
Office of Development and Alumni Relations 734.615.7383 bchagan@umich.edu
Eric Harberson
  • Digital Content Strategist
Communications Office ejharb@umich.edu
Lois Harden
  • Facilities Manager
Office of Finance and Planning 734.763.3003 loiso@umich.edu
Debby Hartranft
  • Law School Assistant Registrar
Office of Student Records 734.647.7589 dmhart@umich.edu
Katie-Sue Hayes
  • Stewardship Officer Associate
Office of Development and Alumni Relations 734.615.6052 kshayes@umich.edu
Alana Hoey Moore
  • Application Review Specialist
Admissions Office 734.764.0537 amaureen@umich.edu
Tish Holbrook
  • Creative Director
Communications Office 734.647.8025 tishh@umich.edu
Janis Horning
  • Faculty Assistant
Faculty Support 734.647.4028 proctorj@umich.edu
Bethany Huseman
  • Information Resources Specialist
Law Library 734.764.0139 bhuseman@umich.edu
Jasmine Jackson
  • Student Life Program Coordinator
Office of Student Life 734.647.6371 jasjac@umich.edu
Cody Benjamin James
  • Reference & Student Services Librarian
Law Library 734.763.0465 cbjames@umich.edu
Jeffrey Jelinski
  • Regional Director of Development
Office of Development and Alumni Relations 734.615.4511 jjelinsk@umich.edu
Kathryn Johnson
  • Assistant Director
Office of Financial Aid 734.764.5289 krudick@umich.edu
Dustin Johnston
  • Social Media Manager
Communications Office 734.767.2119 dtjohnst@umich.edu
Jason Jude
  • End User Computing Specialist, Senior
Information Technology 734.647.3731 LawITStudentSupport@umich.edu
Jackie Julien
  • Law Clinic Administrator
Workers' Rights Clinic, Child Advocacy Law Clinic, 1L Advocacy Clinic, Child Welfare Appellate Clinic, Pro Bono Program 734.763.5000 jmjulien@umich.edu
Kurt W. Kaiser
  • Systems Administrator and PC Support Manager
Information Technology 734.936.5061 LawPCSupport@umich.edu
Ramji Kaul
  • Assistant Dean for Career Planning
Office of Career Planning 734.764.0546 rkaul@umich.edu
Dawn Kimball
  • Information Resources Assistant
Law Library 734.615.6968 dawnkimb@umich.edu
Debora Kollar
  • Computer Systems Specialist
Information Technology 734.647.6242 LawITStudentSupport@umich.edu
Dorothy Kryskowski
  • Faculty Assistant
Faculty Support 734.763.4869 dkrys@umich.edu
Keith Lacy
  • Reference Librarian
Law Library 734.764.6151 kalacy@umich.edu
Kelly Langsam
  • Information Resources Associate Supervisor
Law Library 734.763.6103 klangsam@umich.edu
Kim LaRochelle
  • Attorney-Counselor
Office of Career Planning klaroche@umich.edu
Diane Lawther
  • Information Resources Supervisor
Law Library 734.647.9456 dlawther@umich.edu
Alex Lee
  • Senior Multimedia Designer
Communications Office 734.615.3243 xandrlee@umich.edu
Carolyn Lee
  • Information Resources Specialist
Law Library 734.647.6829 leecaro@umich.edu
Deborah Long
  • Facilities Coordinator
Office of Finance and Planning 734.764.6968 dklong@umich.edu
John D. Loyd
  • End User Computing Specialist, Senior
Information Technology 734.647.4068 johnloyd@umich.edu
Christina Luo
  • Finance and Research Manager
Office of Finance and Planning 734.764.5279 chmluo@umich.edu
Evan Maczka
  • Accountant
Office of Finance and Planning 734.764.9353 evmaczka@umich.edu
Denise Madewell
  • Law Clinic Administrator
Civil Rights Litigation Initiative, Environmental Law and Sustainability Clinic, International Transactions Clinic 734.763.1985 madewell@umich.edu
April Malone
  • Events Planner
Office of Development and Alumni Relations 734.615.4535 akretchm@umich.edu
Erica Markham
  • Faculty Assistant
Faculty Support 734.763.0220 emarkham@umich.edu
German Marquez Alcala
  • Research Associate for Empirical Legal Studies
Law Library 734.763.1760 gmarquez@umich.edu
Ronald Martin
  • Financial Aid Officer
Office of Financial Aid 734.764.5289 ronmarti@umich.edu
Callie Masten
  • Applications Programmer/Analyst Senior
Information Technology 734.647.4785 lawprogrammers@umich.edu
Cynthia McCollough
  • Digital Experience Lead
Communications Office 734.647.1935 cyndymcc@umich.edu
Deborah Mitoraj
  • Information Resources Associate Supervisor
Law Library 734.763.7940 heiden@umich.edu
Kathryn Mizzi
  • Information Resources Associate Supervisor
Law Library 734.647.6053 mizzik@umich.edu
Daniel Montalvo
  • Stockkeeper
Office of Finance and Planning 734.763.4661 danmonta@umich.edu
Megan Moore
  • Administrative Assistant
Legal Practice Program 734.647.0998 mglmoore@umich.edu
Sharon Kay Morioka
  • Writer
Communications Office 734.936.3612 smorioka@umich.edu
Erica A. Munzel
  • Director of Leadership and Planned Giving
Office of Development and Alumni Relations 734.763.0414 emunzel@umich.edu
Sarah Newland
  • Administrative Assistant Associate
Office of Development and Alumni Relations 734.615.4500 newsarah@umich.edu
Peggy Noll
  • Development Officer Associate
Office of Development and Alumni Relations 734.615.4513 pnoll@umich.edu
Jane R. Ozanich
  • Application Review Specialist
Admissions Office 734.764.0537 law.jd.admissions@umich.edu
Jessica Pasquale
  • Assistant Director for Scholarly Publishing & Information Services
Law Library 734.647.8713 hanesjl@umich.edu
Leeja Patel
  • Assistant Director for Campus Life and Engagement
Office of Student Life 734.764.0516 patell@umich.edu
Ben Peacock
  • Facilities Coordinator
Office of Finance and Planning 734.647.7360 benpea@umich.edu
Rachel Perrell
  • Assistant to the Dean
Office of the Dean 734.764.0514 rperrell@umich.edu
Kelley Perry
  • Assistant Director, Annual and Reunion Giving
Office of Development and Alumni Relations 734.764.7515 kcperry@umich.edu
Linda Perry
  • Office Manager and Assistant to the Assistant Dean
Office of Development and Alumni Relations 734.615.4505 laperry@umich.edu
Monica Philipp-Adams
  • Major Gift Officer Sr.
Office of Development and Alumni Relations 734.764.0373 mphilipp@umich.edu
Chelsea Liddy Pivtorak
  • Marketing Communications Specialist
Communications Office 734.763.9170 cliddy@umich.edu
Tina Pryor
  • Director of Human Resources
Human Resources 734.763.1165 teeny@umich.edu
Isabel Quelhas
  • Audio Visual Assistant
Audio Visual 734.615.1335 lawav@umich.edu
Seth Quidachay-Swan
  • Assistant Director for Collections & Access Services
Law Library 734.764.6150 sethqs@umich.edu
Jeannette Quirk
  • Information Resources Assistant
Law Library 734.763.6164 burtonja@umich.edu
DeAnna Redissi
  • Admissions Coordinator
Admissions Office 734.764.0537 drediss@umich.edu
Lesley Rice
  • Law Clinic Administrator
Federal Appellate Litigation Clinic, Veterans Legal Clinic, Criminal Appellate Practice Clinic 734.764.2724 ricele@umich.edu
Jenny Rickard
  • Senior Project Manager
Office of Finance and Planning, Program in Law and Economics 734.764.4705 rickardj@umich.edu
Carson Rizor
  • Clerk Intermediate
Admissions Office 734.764.0537 clr@umich.edu
Kelly L. Roan
  • Director, Stewardship and Recognition
Office of Development and Alumni Relations 734.615.4516 kkrzyzan@umich.edu
Shelley Rodgers
  • Chief Communications Officer
Communications Office 734.936.3612 mdrlaw@umich.edu
Kevin Ross
  • Business Systems Analyst Intermediate
Information Technology 734.763.1781 kwross@umich.edu
Sara Sanders
  • Manager for Reporting & Certification
Office of Student Records 734.764.4838 saesand@umich.edu
Angela Sands
  • Information Resources Assistant
Law Library 734.647.1559 atgermai@umich.edu
Richard E. Savitski
  • Applications Programmer/Analyst
Information Technology 734.763.5618 lawprogrammers@umich.edu
Amy Scott
  • Law Clinic Administrator
Pediatric Advocacy Clinic, Low Income Taxpayer Clinic 734.936.3535 amylscot@umich.edu
Madhulika Shastry
  • Research Technician Associate
734.764.2580 mshastry@umich.edu
Laura Shiltz
  • Law Clinic Administrator
Juvenile Justice Clinic, Entrepreneurship Clinic, Community Enterprise Clinic 734.615.8735 lshiltz@umich.edu
Jennifer Simmons
  • Law Clinic Administrator
Michigan Innocence Clinic 734.764.9696 jmsimmon@umich.edu
Tammy L. Sindlinger
  • Advisor
Office of Career Planning 734.764.0379 sindling@umich.edu
Elizabeth Snook
  • International Affairs Program Manager
Center for International and Comparative Law 734.764.5269 esnook@umich.edu
Amy Spooner
  • Content Director
Communications Office 734.647.0550 aschulz@umich.edu
Connie Swindle
  • Secretary
Law Library 734.763.3066 cswindle@umich.edu
Fang Tan
  • Graduate Admissions Coordinator
Center for International and Comparative Law, Admissions Office - Graduate 734.764.0537 tfan@umich.edu
Pam Tanner
  • Executive Assistant
Office of Finance and Planning, Communications Office 734.764.2399 ptanner@umich.edu
Kimara F. Thompson
  • Law Clinic Administrator
Civil-Criminal Litigation Clinic 734.763.4319 kletang@umich.edu
Greta Trakul
  • Attorney-Counselor
Office of Career Planning 734.764.0546 gtrakul@umich.edu
Brenna Kaitlin Whalen Twohy
  • Research Fellow
734.764.6272 btwohy@umich.edu
Katie Ulivi
  • Career Development Coordinator
Office of Career Planning 734.647.3256 kmrus@umich.edu
Heather VanderWal
  • Administrative Assistant
Legal Practice Program 734.764.7310 hreynold@umich.edu
Shannon Vaughan
  • Executive Assistant
Admissions Office 734.764.2554 law.jd.admissions@umich.edu
Barbara Vibbert
  • Law Clinic Administrator
Entrepreneurship Clinic, Community Enterprise Clinic 734.763.1981 bivibb@umich.edu
Konstantin Voyk
  • Application Architect
Information Technology lawprogrammers@umich.edu
James Weir
  • Development Communications Manager
Communications Office 734.615.4522 jrweir@umich.edu
Stephanie Wiederhold
  • Graduate Program Coordinator
Center for International and Comparative Law 734.764.0535 wls@umich.edu
Sarah Woloschuk
  • Scholarly Publishing Librarian
Law Library 734.647.1562 swolosch@umich.edu
Richard Wright
  • End User Computing Specialist Associate
Information Technology 734.764.9345 wrightri@umich.edu
Alexandra Wroble
  • Meeting/Special Events Planner
Office of Finance and Planning 734.647.4032 arwroble@umich.edu
Alexa Wutt
  • Assistant Director, Annual and Reunion Giving
Office of Development and Alumni Relations 734.615.4523 amwutt@umich.edu
Sarah C. Zearfoss
  • Senior Assistant Dean
Admissions Office 734.764.0537 law.jd.admissions@umich.edu
Sandra Zeff
  • Information Resources Assistant
Law Library 734.615.7016 srzeff@umich.edu
Alexis Zirpoli
  • Serials Librarian
Law Library 734.647.1563 alexismz@umich.edu