Name Titles Office/Department Phone Email
Janice Abbott
  • Academic Records Assistant
Office of Student Records 734.763.6499 abbottjl@umich.edu
Pyper Logan Alpern
  • Attorney-Counselor
Office of Career Planning 734.764.0546 pkl@umich.edu
Stacey Babut
  • Senior Business Administrator
Associate Dean for Experiential Education sbabut@umich.edu
Lindsay Barnett
  • Clerk Intermediate
Admissions Office law.jd.admissions@umich.edu
Kansandra Bastow
  • Law Clinic Administrator
Human Trafficking Clinic 734.615.3600 kbastow@umich.edu
Nathan Bauer
  • Director of Law School Financial Aid
Office of Financial Aid bauern@umich.edu
Sam Bonnette
  • Attorney-Counselor
Office of Career Planning sjbonn@umich.edu
Jenni Borden
  • Information Technology Specialist
Office of Development and Alumni Relations 734.615.4524 jteichow@umich.edu
Laura Bovoletis
  • Information Resources Associate Supervisor
Law Library 734.615.6985 nottley@umich.edu
Emily Bretz
  • Attorney-Counselor
Office of Career Planning ebretz@umich.edu
Kate E. Britt
  • Reference Librarian
Law Library kebritt@umich.edu
Ash Brown
  • Acquisitions and Electronic Resources Librarian
Law Library 734.764.0935 brownash@umich.edu
Kincaid C. Brown
  • Director of the Law Library
  • Adjunct Professor of Law, Winter 2022
Law Library kcb@umich.edu
Kylie Brown-Pennington
  • Financial Aid Officer
Office of Financial Aid 734.764.5289 kylbrown@umich.edu
Mary Buikema
  • Director of Major Giving
Office of Development and Alumni Relations 734.615.4517 mbuikema@umich.edu
Elizabeth Calhoun
  • Information Resources Assistant
Law Library 734.764.9330 lizcal@umich.edu
Lisa Carey
  • Administrative Specialist
Law Library donalisa@umich.edu
Thomas Carey
  • Information Resources Assistant
Law Library thcarey@umich.edu
Joe Castillo
  • Business Analyst
Office of Finance and Planning 734.763.4499 jgcastil@umich.edu
Barbara Chmielewski
  • Senior Secretary
Law Library bchmiel@umich.edu