Name Titles Office/Department Phone Email
Janice Abbott
  • Academic Records Assistant
Office of Student Records 734.763.6499 abbottjl@umich.edu
Pyper Logan Alpern
  • Attorney-Counselor
Office of Career Planning 734.764.0546 pkl@umich.edu
Alexis Bailey
  • Director of Student Affairs
Office of Student Life 734.764.7554 ambaile@umich.edu
Kansandra Bastow
  • Law Clinic Administrator
Human Trafficking Clinic 734.615.3600 kbastow@umich.edu
Nathan Bauer
  • Director of Law School Financial Aid
Office of Financial Aid 734.764.5289 bauern@umich.edu
Angela Baugher
  • Assistant Director for Student Services
Office of Student Life 734.764.0516 abaugher@umich.edu
Joshua Ryan Bergmann
  • Metadata Librarian
Law Library 734.764.9338 bergmajo@umich.edu
David Blankfein-Tabachnick
  • Visiting Professor, Winter 2023
blankfei@umich.edu
Sam Bonnette
  • Attorney-Counselor
Office of Career Planning sjbonn@umich.edu
Jenni Borden
  • Information Technology Specialist
Office of Development and Alumni Relations 734.615.4524 jteichow@umich.edu
Laura Bovoletis
  • Information Resources Associate Supervisor
Law Library 734.615.6985 nottley@umich.edu
Kyra Brazell
  • Career Placement Assistant
Office of Career Planning 734.764.0546 kbrazell@umich.edu
Emily Bretz
  • Public Interest Director
Office of Career Planning 734.764.0546 ebretz@umich.edu
Kate E. Britt
  • Reference Librarian
Law Library 734.763.5839 kebritt@umich.edu
Ash Brown
  • Acquisitions and Electronic Resources Librarian
Law Library 734.764.0935 brownash@umich.edu
Kincaid C. Brown
  • Director of the Law Library
  • Adjunct Professor of Law, Winter 2022
Law Library 734.647.1529 kcb@umich.edu
Kylie Brown-Pennington
  • Financial Aid Officer
Office of Financial Aid 734.764.5289 kylbrown@umich.edu
Mary Buikema
  • Director of Major Giving
Office of Development and Alumni Relations 734.615.4517 mbuikema@umich.edu
Terrlyn Burnett
  • Faculty Assistant
Faculty Support 734.763.0957 tdburnet@umich.edu
Elizabeth Calhoun
  • Information Resources Assistant
Law Library 734.764.9330 lizcal@umich.edu