Name Titles Office Phone Email Admin. Assignment(s)
Debra Chopp
  • Associate Dean for Experiential Education
  • Clinical Professor of Law
  • Director, Pediatric Advocacy Clinic
3028 Jeffries Hall 734.763.1948 dchopp@umich.edu
  • Kellie Shirey
Sherman J. Clark
  • Kirkland & Ellis Professor of Law
3262 Jeffries Hall 734.647.4039 sjclark@umich.edu
  • Dorothy Kryskowski
Margaret Kruse Connors
  • Lecturer, Winter 2023
333 Hutchins Hall 734.647.3729 mekc@umich.edu
  • Stacey Rzeszut
Timothy Connors
  • Lecturer, 2022-2023
333 Hutchins Hall 734.647.3729 connorst@umich.edu
  • Stacey Rzeszut
Edward H. Cooper
  • Thomas M. Cooley Professor Emeritus of Law
coopere@umich.edu
  • Linda Wielfaert
Nicolas Cornell
  • Professor of Law
3266 Jeffries Hall 734.647.6443 cornelln@umich.edu
  • Linda Wielfaert K
Fabio Costa Morosini
  • Visting Professor, Fall 2022
734.647.3729 morosini@umich.edu
  • Linda Wielfaert K
Stephen Cowen
  • Lecturer, Winter 2022
3210 Jeffries Hall 734.763.3812 sjcowen@umich.edu
  • Linda Wielfaert
Daniel A. Crane
  • Frederick Paul Furth Sr. Professor of Law
3076 Jeffries Hall 734.615.2622 dancrane@umich.edu
  • Dorothy Kryskowski