Name Titles Office Phone Email Admin. Assignment(s)
Martin J. Bienenstock
  • Lecturer, Fall 2022
333 Hutchins Hall 734.647.3729 bienenst@umich.edu
  • Erica Markham
David Blankfein-Tabachnick
  • Visiting Professor of Law, Winter 2023
909 Legal Research 734.764.7362 blankfei@umich.edu
  • Anastasia Bruss
Elise Boddie
  • James V. Campbell Professor of Law
Jeffries Hall Rm. 4175 734.764.4705 eboddie@umich.edu
Paul A. Brand
  • L. Bates Lea Global Professor of Law
734.647.3955
Pamela Brandwein
  • Professor of Law (courtesy)
7765 Haven Hall pbrand@umich.edu
Howard J. Bromberg
  • Clinical Professor of Law
  • Legal Practice Program
433 Hutchins Hall 734.764.5564 hbromber@umich.edu
  • Heather VanderWal
  • Megan Moore
Andrew P. Buchsbaum
  • Lecturer, Fall 2022 & Winter 2023
3062 Jeffries Hall 734.764.0404 buchs@umich.edu
  • Mitchell Klein
Thomas Buiteweg
  • Adjunct Professor, Fall 2022
1031 Legal Research 734.647.2069 buiteweg@umich.edu
  • Samantha Flower
Victoria McCaskey Burton-Harris
  • Lecturer, Fall 2022
3238 Jeffries Hall 734.647.7049 vmccaske@umich.edu
  • Dorothy Kryskowski
John G. Cameron Jr.
  • Adjunct Professor, Fall 2022
961 Legal Research 734.763.9666 jcamerjr@umich.edu
  • Dorothy Kryskowski
Evan H. Caminker
  • Dean Emeritus
  • Branch Rickey Collegiate Professor of Law
3250 Jeffries Hall 734.763.5221 caminker@umich.edu
  • Dorothy Kryskowski
Elizabeth A. Campbell
  • Clinical Assistant Professor of Law
  • Human Trafficking Clinic
625 S. State Street 734.615.3600 HumanTrafficking@umich.edu
  • Kansandra Bastow
Rebecca J. Cantor
  • Lecturer, Winter 2023
3210 Jeffries Hall 734.647.4283 rcantor@umich.edu
  • Dorothy Kryskowski
Regis A. Carozza
  • Lecturer, Fall 2022
959 Legal Research 734.763.3809 carozzar@umich.edu
  • Janis Horning
Bridgette A. Carr
  • Clinical Professor of Law
  • Director, Human Trafficking Clinic
625 S. State Street 734.615.3600 humantrafficking@umich.edu
  • Kansandra Bastow
Maureen S. Carroll
  • Professor of Law
335 Hutchins Hall 734.764.0687 msclaw@umich.edu
  • Cheri Fidh
Luis CdeBaca
  • Professor from Practice
339 Hutchins Hall 734.647.4209 ldebaca@umich.edu
  • Samantha Flower
Margaret A Cernak
  • Visiting Professor
  • Legal Practice Program
919 Legal Research 734.763.1061 mcernak@umich.edu
  • Heather VanderWal
  • Megan Moore
Steven J. Cernak
  • Lecturer, Fall 2022
1045 Legal Research 734.647.2017 sjcernak@umich.edu
  • Lauren Burke
David L. Chambers
  • Wade H. McCree Jr. Collegiate Professor Emeritus of Law
dcham@umich.edu