Name Titles Office Phone Email Admin. Assignment(s)
Nicholas Bagley
  • Professor of Law
3238 Jeffries Hall 734.615.7049 nbagley@umich.edu
  • Dorothy Kryskowski
Michael S. Barr
  • Roy F. and Jean Humphrey Proffitt Professor of Law
  • Joan and Sanford Weill Dean of Public Policy
  • Frank Murphy Professor of Public Policy
4300 Weill Hall 734.763.2258 msbarr@umich.edu
  • Cheri Fidh
Patrick Barry
  • Clinical Assistant Professor of Law
  • Director of Digital Academic Initiatives
915 Legal Research 734.763.2276 barrypj@umich.edu
  • Barbara Vibbert
Seth M. Barsky
  • Lecturer, Fall 2021
966 Legal Research 734.764.8909 smbarsky@umich.edu
  • Linda Wielfaert
Danielle Fay Bass
  • Lecturer, Winter 2022
klavonsd@umich.edu
  • Erica Markham
Ted Becker
  • Clinical Professor of Law
  • Director, Legal Practice Program
301A Hutchins Hall 734.763.6025 tbecker@umich.edu
  • Heather VanderWal
  • Megan Moore
Karima E. Bennoune
  • Visiting Professor, 2021-2022
3258 Jeffries Hall 734.763.9697 karimab@umich.edu
  • Cheri Fidh
Laura Nyantung Beny
  • Earl Warren DeLano Professor of Law
  • Associate Director, University of Michigan African Studies Center
428 Hutchins Hall 734.647.9054 lbeny@umich.edu
  • Linda Wielfaert
Jack Bernard
  • Lecturer, Winter 2022
5010 Fleming 734.764.0304 bernar@umich.edu
  • Linda Wielfaert K