Name Titles Office Phone Email Admin. Assignment(s)
Michael S. Barr
  • Roy F. and Jean Humphrey Proffitt Professor of Law
  • Joan and Sanford Weill Dean of Public Policy
  • Frank Murphy Professor of Public Policy
4300 Weill Hall
  • Cheri Fidh
Patrick Barry
  • Clinical Assistant Professor of Law
  • Director of Digital Academic Initiatives
915 Legal Research
  • Barbara Vibbert
Seth M. Barsky
  • Lecturer, Fall 2021
966 Legal Research
  • Linda Wielfaert
Ted Becker
  • Clinical Professor of Law
  • Director, Legal Practice Program
301A Hutchins Hall
  • Heather VanderWal
  • Megan Moore
Laura Nyantung Beny
  • Earl Warren DeLano Professor of Law
  • Associate Director, University of Michigan African Studies Center
428 Hutchins Hall
  • Linda Wielfaert
Jack Bernard
  • Lecturer, Winter 2022
5010 Fleming
  • Linda Wielfaert K
Martin J. Bienenstock
  • Lecturer, Fall 2021
960 Legal Research
  • Erica Markham
Paul A. Brand
  • L. Bates Lea Global Professor of Law
Howard J. Bromberg
  • Clinical Professor of Law
  • Legal Practice Program
919 Legal Research
  • Heather VanderWal
  • Megan Moore