Name Titles Office Phone Email Admin. Assignment(s)
Margaret A Cernak
  • Visiting Professor
  • Legal Practice Program
919 Legal Research 734.763.1061 mcernak@umich.edu
  • Heather VanderWal
  • Megan Moore
David L. Chambers
  • Wade H. McCree Jr. Collegiate Professor Emeritus of Law
dcham@umich.edu
Nakisha N. Chaney
  • Lecturer
950 Legal Research 734.647.6535 nheard@umich.edu
  • Yulisa Ortiz
Susan H. Chase
  • Visiting Clinical Assistant Professor of Law
  • Community Enterprise Clinic
2024 Jeffries Hall 734.615.2947 chasesh@umich.edu
  • Barbara Vibbert Ilona
  • Laura Shiltz A
Christine M. Chinkin
  • L. Bates Lea Global Professor of Law
900 Legal Research 734.763.3525 cchinkin@umich.edu
Joshua J. Chinsky
  • Lecturer
961 Legal Research 734.763.9666 jchinsky@umich.edu
  • Jason Mosebach
Albert H. Choi
  • Paul G. Kauper Professor of Law
3230 Jeffries Hall 734.763.5187 alchoi@umich.edu
  • Mitchell Klein
Debra Chopp
  • Associate Dean for Experiential Education
  • Clinical Professor of Law
  • Director, Pediatric Advocacy Clinic
3028 Jeffries Hall 734.763.1948 dchopp@umich.edu
  • Amy Scott
Sherman J. Clark
  • Kirkland & Ellis Professor of Law
3262 Jeffries Hall 734.647.4039 sjclark@umich.edu
  • Dorothy Kryskowski
Elizabeth J. Cole
  • Clinical Fellow
  • Michigan Innocence Clinic
2023 Jeffries Hall coleeb@umich.edu
  • Jennifer Simmons Marie
Kristin Collins
  • James E. and Sarah A. Degan Professor of Law
3210 Jeffries Hall 734.647.4283 kaclaw@umich.edu
  • Yulisa Ortiz
Margaret Kruse Connors
  • Lecturer
333 Hutchins Hall 734.647.3729 mekc@umich.edu
  • Lauren Burke
Timothy Connors
  • Lecturer
333 Hutchins Hall 734.647.3729 connorst@umich.edu
  • Lauren Burke
Edward H. Cooper
  • Thomas M. Cooley Professor Emeritus of Law
coopere@umich.edu
  • David Ogden
Nicolas Cornell
  • Professor of Law
3266 Jeffries Hall 734.647.6443 cornelln@umich.edu
  • Yulisa Ortiz
Fabio Costa Morosini
  • Visiting Professor
3062 Jeffries Hall 734.647.3729 morosini@umich.edu
  • David Ogden
Daniel A. Crane
  • Richard W. Pogue Professor of Law
3076 Jeffries Hall 734.615.2622 dancrane@umich.edu
  • Yulisa Ortiz
Kristina B. Daugirdas
  • Associate Dean for Academic Programming
  • Francis A. Allen Collegiate Professor of Law
333 Hutchins Hall 734.647.3729 kdaugir@umich.edu
  • Rachel Perrell
  • Emily Eckenroth
Alicia J. Davis
  • Professor from Practice
333 Hutchins Hall 734.904.6460 alidavis@umich.edu
  • Lauren Burke
Barbara K. Day
  • Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor of Law
  • International Transactions Clinic
312 Legal Research 734.763.1348 bkday@umich.edu
  • Olivia Nelson Dubon