Name Titles Office Phone Email Admin. Assignment(s)
Kyle D. Logue
  • Interim Dean
  • Douglas A. Kahn Collegiate Professor of Law
324 Hutchins Hall 734.764.0514 klogue@umich.edu
  • Robyn Grimes
  • Sarah Newland
Katie Louras
  • Clinical Fellow
  • Juvenile Justice Clinic
2058 Jeffries Hall 734.763.5000 klouras@umich.edu
  • Laura Shiltz
Sylvia Lu
  • Michigan Faculty Fellow
972 Legal Research 734.647.0737 sylvialu@umich.edu
  • Dorothy Kryskowski
Timothy G. Lynch
  • Lecturer
Ruthven Suite 2300 734.764.0305 timlynch@umich.edu
Curtis L. Mack
  • Lecturer
909 Legal Research 734.764.7362 cmacklaw@umich.edu
  • David Ogden
  • Jason Mosebach
Catharine A. MacKinnon
  • Elizabeth A. Long Professor of Law
734.763.4869
  • Dorothy Kryskowski
Pavan Kumar Mamidi
  • Visiting Professor
  • Emily Eckenroth
Julianne J. Marley
  • Lecturer
312 Legal Research 734.647.5972 jjmarley@umich.edu
  • Jason Mosebach
Brian S. Masterson
  • Lecturer
959 Legal Research 734.763.3809 mastersb@umich.edu
Bridget Mary McCormack
  • Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor of Law
734.647.9922 bridgetm@umich.edu
J. Christopher McCrudden
  • L. Bates Lea Global Professor of Law
411 Hutchins Hall 734.763.3806 mccrud@umich.edu
  • David Ogden
Barbara L. McQuade
  • Professor from Practice
Law School bmcquade@umich.edu
  • David Ogden
Ron Elon Meisler
  • Adjunct Professor
956 Legal Research 734.764.9344 elon@umich.edu
  • Mitchell Klein
Nina A. Mendelson
  • Joseph L. Sax Collegiate Professor of Law
  • Co-director, Environmental and Energy Law Program
412 Hutchins Hall 734.936.5071 nmendel@umich.edu
  • Cheri Fidh
Gabriel Mendlow
  • Professor of Law
922 Legal Research 734.764.7488 mendlow@umich.edu
  • Jenny Rickard
Angeles Raquel Meneses
  • Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor of Law
  • Criminal Appellate Practice Clinic
2058 Jeffries Hall 734.764.2724 menesesa@umich.edu
  • Lesley Rice
William Ian Miller
  • Thomas G. Long Professor Emeritus of Law
wimiller@umich.edu
  • Mitchell Klein
Michael L. Mittlestat
  • Adjunct Clinical Professor of Law
  • Criminal Appellate Practice Clinic
333 Hutchins Hall 734.647.3729 webtoe@umich.edu
  • Lesley Rice
Henry E. Moon
  • Lecturer
1045 Legal Research 734.647.2017 hankmoon@umich.edu
  • David Ogden
Donald P. Moore
  • Lecturer
  • International Transactions Clinic
375 Legal Research 734.763.1985 dpmas@umich.edu
  • Jason Mosebach