Name Titles Office Phone Email Admin. Assignment(s)
Richard D. Friedman
  • Alene and Allan F. Smith Professor of Law
332 Hutchins Hall rdfrdman@umich.edu
  • Stacey Rzeszut
Bruce W. Frier
  • John and Teresa D'Arms Distinguished University Professor of Classics and Roman Law
435 Hutchins Hall bwfrier@umich.edu
  • Linda Wielfaert
Philip M. Frost
  • Clinical Professor Emeritus of Law
pmfrost@umich.edu
Daniel Fryer
  • Assistant Professor of Law
3074 Jeffries Hall 734.647.7934 fryerd@umich.edu
  • Janis Horning M
Barbara H. Garavaglia
  • Librarian Emerita
bvaccaro@umich.edu
Karthigasen Govender
  • Visiting Professor, Winter 2022
900 Legal Research govender@umich.edu
  • Gertrude Feldkamp A
Thomas A. Green
  • John Philip Dawson Collegiate Professor Emeritus of Law
tagreen@umich.edu
  • Erica Markham
Samuel R. Gross
  • Thomas and Mabel Long Professor Emeritus of Law
srgross@umich.edu
David B. Guenther
  • Clinical Assistant Professor of Law
  • International Transactions Clinic
3120 Jeffries Hall dbguenth@umich.edu
  • Denise Madewell