Name Titles Office Phone Email Admin. Assignment(s)
Nakisha N. Chaney
  • Lecturer, Winter 2023
950 Legal Research 734.647.6535 nheard@umich.edu
  • Samantha Flower
Susan H. Chase
  • Visiting Clinical Assistant Professor of Law
  • Community Enterprise Clinic
3074 Jeffries Hall 734.615.2947 chasesh@umich.edu
  • Barbara Vibbert Ilona
  • Laura Shiltz A
Christine M. Chinkin
  • L. Bates Lea Global Professor of Law
900 Legal Research 734.763.3525 cchinkin@umich.edu
Joshua J. Chinsky
  • Lecturer, Winter 2023
961 Legal Research 734.763.9666 jchinsky@umich.edu
  • Anastasia Bruss
Albert H. Choi
  • Paul G. Kauper Professor of Law
3230 Jeffries Hall 734.763.5187 alchoi@umich.edu
  • Mitchell Klein
Debra Chopp
  • Associate Dean for Experiential Education
  • Clinical Professor of Law
  • Director, Pediatric Advocacy Clinic
3028 Jeffries Hall 734.763.1948 dchopp@umich.edu
  • Amy Scott
Sherman J. Clark
  • Kirkland & Ellis Professor of Law
3262 Jeffries Hall 734.647.4039 sjclark@umich.edu
  • Dorothy Kryskowski
Victoria Clark
  • Clinical Fellow
  • Civil-Criminal Litigation Clinic
363 Legal Research 734.763.4319 vrclark@umich.edu
  • Kimara Thompson F
Elizabeth J. Cole
  • Clinical Fellow
  • Michigan Innocence Clinic
2023 Jeffries Hall coleeb@umich.edu
  • Jennifer Simmons Marie
Margaret Kruse Connors
  • Lecturer, Winter 2023
333 Hutchins Hall 734.647.3729 mekc@umich.edu
  • Lauren Burke
Timothy Connors
  • Lecturer, Fall 2022 & Winter 2023
333 Hutchins Hall 734.647.3729 connorst@umich.edu
  • Lauren Burke
Edward H. Cooper
  • Thomas M. Cooley Professor Emeritus of Law
coopere@umich.edu
Nicolas Cornell
  • Professor of Law
3266 Jeffries Hall 734.647.6443 cornelln@umich.edu
  • Samantha Flower
Stephen Cowen
  • Lecturer, Winter 2023
929 Legal Research 734.763.4701 sjcowen@umich.edu
  • Janis Horning M
Daniel A. Crane
  • Frederick Paul Furth Sr. Professor of Law
3076 Jeffries Hall 734.615.2622 dancrane@umich.edu
  • Samantha Flower
Michelle P. Crockett
  • Lecturer, Fall 2022
701 S. State Street 734.764.4705 mpcrock@umich.edu
  • Lauren Burke
Tiffani Nicole Darden
  • Visiting Professor, Fall 2022
3062 Jeffries Hall 734.763.0404 tdarden@umich.edu
  • Cheri Fidh
Kristina B. Daugirdas
  • Associate Dean for Academic Programming
  • Professor of Law
333 Hutchins Hall 734.647.3729 kdaugir@umich.edu
  • Erica Markham
  • Rachel Perrell
Alicia J. Davis
  • Professor of Law
3210 Jeffries Hall alidavis@umich.edu
  • Lauren Burke
Barbara K Day
  • Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor of Law
  • International Transactions Clinic
375 LR 734.763.1985 bkday@umich.edu
  • Denise Madewell