Name Titles Office Phone Email Admin. Assignment(s)
Donald N. Duquette
  • Clinical Professor Emeritus of Law
  • Founding Director, Child Advocacy Law Clinic
duquette@umich.edu
Brittany S. Eastman
  • Law and Mobility Fellow
806 Legal Research 734.763.1733 eastmanb@umich.edu
Mira K. Edmonds
  • Clinical Assistant Professor of Law
  • Pediatric Advocacy Clinic
  • Civil-Criminal Litigation Clinic
3114 Jeffries Hall 734.647.1964 edmondm@umich.edu
  • Kimara Thompson
  • Kellie Shirey
Rebecca S. Eisenberg
  • Robert and Barbara Luciano Professor of Law
407 Hutchins Hall 734.763.1372 rse@umich.edu
  • Janis Horning M
Matthew R. Elkin
  • Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor of Law
  • International Transactions Clinic
375 Legal Research 734.763.1985 elkin@umich.edu
  • Denise Madewell
Phoebe C. Ellsworth
  • Frank Murphy Distinguished University Professor Emerita of Law and Psychology
pce@umich.edu
  • Christopher Davis-Miklues
Zachary Dean Fasman
  • Lecturer, Fall 2022
333 Hutchins 734.647.3729 zfasman@umich.edu
Leonid Feller
  • Lecturer, Winter 2022 & Fall 2022
1029 Legal Research 734.647.2087 lfeller@umich.edu
  • Linda Wielfaert
Amy Fettig
  • Lecturer, Winter 2022
912 Legal Research 734.763.1718 fettiga@umich.edu
  • Cheri Fidh