Name Titles Office Phone Email Admin. Assignment(s)
Salomé Viljoen
  • Assistant Professor of Law
952 Legal Research 734.764.4220 sviljoen@umich.edu
  • Cheri Fidh
Joseph Vining
  • Harry Burns Hutchins Collegiate Professor Emeritus of Law
jvining@umich.edu
  • Cheri Fidh
Lawrence W. Waggoner
  • Lewis M. Simes Professor Emeritus of Law
waggoner@umich.edu
  • Samantha Flower
Christopher J. Walker
  • Professor of Law
3036 Jeffries Hall 734.763.3812 chris.j.walker@umich.edu
  • Dorothy Kryskowski
Bryant Walker Smith
  • Co-Director, Project in Law and Mobility
  • Co-Editor-in-Chief, Michigan Journal of Law and Mobility
  • Associate Professor of Law, University of South Carolina
  • Winter 22
734.647.3729 bryantws@umich.edu
Mark D. West
  • David A. Breach Dean of Law
  • Nippon Life Professor of Law
324 Hutchins Hall 734.764.0514 markwest@umich.edu
  • Robyn Grimes
  • Rachel Perrell
Peter K. Westen
  • Frank G. Millard Professor Emeritus of Law
pkw@umich.edu
  • Erica Markham
James Boyd White
  • L. Hart Wright Collegiate Professor Emeritus of Law
jbwhite@umich.edu
  • Mitchell Klein
James J. White
  • Robert A. Sullivan Professor Emeritus of Law
734.647.3729 jjwhite@umich.edu
  • Janis Horning
Christina B. Whitman
  • Francis A. Allen Collegiate Professor Emerita of Law
cwhitman@umich.edu
  • Stacey Rzeszut
Beth H. Wilensky
  • Clinical Professor of Law
  • Legal Practice Program
313 Hutchins Hall 734.615.5285 wilensky@umich.edu
  • Heather VanderWal
  • Megan Moore
David J. Willbrand
  • Lecturer, Winter 2023
961 Legal Research 734.763.9666 willbran@umich.edu
  • Cheri Fidh
Kristen Wolff
  • Clinical Assistant Professor of Law
914 Legal Research 734.763.4134 wolffk@umich.edu
  • Barbara Vibbert
  • Laura Shiltz
Patricia M. Wyrod
  • Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor of Law
  • International Transactions Clinic
375 Legal Research 734.763.1985 pwyrod@umich.edu
Ekow N. Yankah
  • Thomas M. Cooley Professor of Law
900 Legal Research 734.763.3525 ekow@umich.edu
  • Dorothy Kryskowski
Jeffery Y. Zhang
  • Assistant Professor of Law
966 Legal Research 734.764.8909 jefferyz@umich.edu
  • Erica Markham